Cooperation partner

  • USA + Canada
    Mike Justice
    UPA Technology
    tel.: +1-513-755-1280
    e-mail: info@upa.com
    Homepage: www.upa.com
       
       
  • Asia
    Paul / 罗政
    Infralytic (Guangzhou) Co.,Ltd.
    英飞立科技(广州)有限公司
    Room2601, Building#08, No.26 Dongyi Road, Panyu, Guangzhou, China
    广州市番禺区东艺路26号8栋2601室
    tel.: 020-3100 7089
    mobile: +86 199 2577 5201 or +86 13636514003
    e-mail: asia@infralytic.de
    homepage: www.infralytic.de
  • Brazil
    Mill Roll Rolos Industriais Ltda
    Andre Baptista – General Manager
    Rua Vicente de Paula Souza e Silva, 434
    Sao Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo – Brasil 09861-690
    tel.: +55 11 93281-9828
    e-mail: abaptista@millroll.com.br
    homepage: www.millroll.com.br
  • Eastern Europe + Russia
    Oleg Kusnezow Duotradex
    Hannoversche Str. 88H
    30916 Isernhagen, Germany
    tel.: +49 (0)511/54523797
    mobile: +49 (0)1578 3591909
    e-mail: kusnezow@infralytic.de
    WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram: +7 701 908 4010
    Skype: ТундраJazz
       
       
  • Serbia
    Mirko Uljarevic
    Miboma D.o.o.
    3/1 KNEGINJE LJUBICE
    34000 Kragujevac, Sumadijski county
    tel.: +381 34 360 063
    mobile: +381 62 477 822
    e-mail: miboma.kg@gmail.com
  • Poland
    Wojtek Leszczynski
    Sales Manager
    P.I. Kontech Sp. z o.o.
    ul. Ogrodowa 74
    91-071 Lodz Poland
    tel.: +48 42 253 4544
    mobile: +48 609 199 318
    e-mail: wojtek@kontech.com.pl
  • Mexico
    Julian Abad
    A&C International Supply S.A. de C.V.
    tel.: +52 1 555 2963 927
    e-mail: contact@aycsupplies.com
    homepage: www.aycsupplies.com
       
  • Switzerland
    3R Technics GmbH
    Technoparkstrasse 1
    8005 Zuerich
    tel.: +41-76-443 13 03
    fax: +41-44-633 15 96
    e-mail: mar@3R-Technics.com
    homepage: www.3R-Technics.com
  • India
    Sachin Gujarathi
    CEO
    EMG Automation India Pvt. Ltd.
    408/409, Excellencia – Lodha Supremus,
    Road No. 22, MIDC, Wagle Estate,
    Thane – 400604 India.
    tel.: +91 22 25801320/21
    mobile: +91 9920026295
    e-mail: sachin.gujarathi@emg-india.com
    homepage: www.emg-automation.com
  • Czechia
    Pavel Svidrnoch
    Ataco spol.s.r.o
    Ruska 83/24
    70300 Ostrava
    tel.: +420 597 317 608
    mobile: +420 606 253 331
    e-mail: pavel.svidrnoch@ataco.cz
  • Italy
    Paolo Paseri
    Labormet Due SRL
    Corso Orbassano 402/18
    10137 Torino
    tel.: +39 11-740.905
    mobile: +39 348 41.63.683
    e-mail: p.paseri@labormetdue.it
    homepage: www.labormetdue.it
       
       
  • Spain + Portugal
    Alfonso Martinez Fernandez
    Sovimar Metal S.L.U.
    Rúa de García Barbón 112
    36201 Vigo
    tel.: +34 986 443 362
    mobile: +34 639 838 397
    e-mail: alfonsomf@sovimarmetal.com
       
  • Turkey
    A.Murat Gültekin
    GLT METAL SANAYİ VE MÜHENDİSLİK LTD. ŞTİ.
    Saray Mah. Dr. Adnan Buyukdeniz
    Cad. Akkom ofis park No:4/21
    Ümraniye/İstanbul /TURKEY
    tel.: +90 216 6870642
    mobile: +90 542 2414322
    fax: +90 216 2503232
    e-mail: info@gltmuhendislik.com
    homepage: www.gltmuhendislik.com
  • Slowakia
    Richard Magyarics
    Robustech s.r.o
    Prowazekova 3
    945 01 Komárno
    mobile: +421 908 626 662
    e-mail: rmagyarics@robustech.sk
    homepage: www.robustech.sk
  • Slowakia
    3R Technics Slovakia s.r.o.
    Dr. Martin Ruzovic
    Mecikova 54
    SK – 841 07 Bratislava
    tel. / fax: +421-2-64 761648
    e-mail: mar@3r-technics.com
    homepage: http://www.3r-technics.com
       
  • Hungary
    Dipl.Ing. István Komjathy
    Komjáthy
    Kresz Géza u. 38.
    1132 Budapest
    tel.: +3620 215 3238
    e-mail: i.komjathy@yahoo.de
  • Japan
    UNITECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.
    Steven Roelandts General Manager
    UT Bldg. 3F, 1-4-18 Shinoto, Atsuta-ku,
    Nagoya 456-0018, Japan
    tel.: (81)52-678-8002
    fax: (81)52-678-8003
    e-mail: steven.roelandts@unitechnology.biz