Unsere Kooperationspartner

Drücken Sie auf ein Hot Spot, um die Liste der Kooperationspartner einzusehen

1

USA + Kanada:

Mike Justice
UPA Technology
Tel.: +1-513-755-1280
E-Mail: info@upa.com
Homepage: www.upa.com

2

Asien:

Paul / 罗政
Infralytic (Guangzhou) Co.,Ltd.
英飞立科技(广州)有限公司
Room2601, Building#08, No.26 Dongyi Road, Panyu, Guangzhou, China
广州市番禺区东艺路26号8栋2601室
Tel.: 020-3100 7089
Mobil: +86 199 2577 5201 or +86 13636514003
E-Mail: asia@infralytic.de
Homepage: www.infralytic.de

3

Brasilien:

Mill Roll Rolos Industriais Ltda
Andre Baptista – General Manager
Rua Vicente de Paula Souza e Silva, 434
Sao Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo – Brasil 09861-690
Tel.: +55 11 93281-9828
E-Mail: abaptista@millroll.com.br
Homepage: www.millroll.com.br

4

Mexiko:

Julian Abad
A&C International Supply S.A. de C.V.
MEX Tel.: +52 1 555 2963 927
Homepage: www.aycsupplies.com

5

Osteuropa + Russland:

Oleg Kusnezow Duotradex
Hannoversche Str. 88H
30916 Isernhagen, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)511/54523797
Mobil: +49 (0)1578 3591909
E-Mail: kusnezow@infralytic.de
+7 701 908 4010 (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram)
Skype: ТундраJazz

6

Polen:

Wojtek Leszczynski
Sales Manager
P.I. Kontech Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ogrodowa 74
91-071 Lodz Poland
Tel.: 0048 42 253 4544
Mobil: 0048 609 199 318
E-Mail: wojtek@kontech.com.pl

Tschechien :

Pavel Svidrnoch
Ataco spol.s.r.o
Ruska 83/24
70300 Ostrava
Tel.: +420 597 317 608
Mobil: +420 606 253 331
E-Mail: pavel.svidrnoch@ataco.cz

Slowakei :

Richard Magyarics
Robustech s.r.o
Prowazekova 3
945 01 Komárno
Mobil: +421 908 626 662
E-Mail: rmagyarics@robustech.sk
Homepage: www.robustech.sk

3R Technics Slovakia s.r.o.
Dr. Martin Ruzovic
Mecikova 54
SK – 841 07 Bratislava
Tel. / Fax: +421-2-64 761648
E-Mail: mar@3r-technics.com
Homepage: www.3r-technics.com

7

Ungarn:

Dipl.Ing. István Komjathy
Komjáthy
Kresz Géza u. 38.
1132 Budapest
Tel.: +3620 215 3238
E-Mail: i.komjathy@yahoo.de

Serbien:

Mirko Uljarevic
Miboma D.o.o.
3/1 KNEGINJE LJUBICE
34000 Kragujevac, Sumadijski county
Tel.: +381 34 360 063
Mobil: +381 62 477 822
E-Mail: miboma.kg@gmail.com

8

Spanien + Portugal:

Alfonso Martinez Fernandez
Sovimar Metal S.L.U.
Rúa de García Barbón 112
36201 Vigo
Tel.: +34 986 443 362
Mobil: +34 639 838 397
E-Mail: alfonsomf@sovimarmetal.com

9

Italien:

Paolo Paseri
Labormet Due SRL
Corso Orbassano 402/18
10137 Torino
Tel.: +39 11-740.905
Mobil: +39 348 41.63.683
E-Mail: p.paseri@labormetdue.it
Homepage: www.labormetdue.it

10

Türkei:

A.Murat Gültekin
GLT METAL SANAYİ VE MÜHENDİSLİK LTD. ŞTİ.
Saray Mah. Dr. Adnan Buyukdeniz
Cad. Akkom ofis park No:4/21
Ümraniye/İstanbul /TURKEY
Tel.: +90 216 6870642
Mobil: +90 542 2414322
Fax: +90 216 2503232
E-Mail: info@gltmuhendislik.com
Homepage: www.gltmuhendislik.com

11

Schweiz:

3R Technics GmbH
Technoparkstrasse 1
8005 Zuerich
Tel.: +41-76-443 13 03
Fax: +41-44-633 15 96
E-Mail: mar@3R-Technics.com
Homepage: www.3R-Technics.com

12

Japan:

UNITECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.
Steven Roelandts General Manager
UT Bldg. 3F, 1-4-18 Shinoto, Atsuta-ku,
Nagoya 456-0018, Japan
Tel.: (81)52-678-8002
Fax: (81)52-678-8003
E-Mail: steven.roelandts@unitechnology.biz

13

Indien:

Sachin Gujarathi
CEO
EMG Automation India Pvt. Ltd.
408/409, Excellencia – Lodha Supremus,
Road No. 22, MIDC, Wagle Estate,
Thane – 400604 India.
Tel.: +91 22 25801320/21
Mobil: +91 9920026295
E-Mail: sachin.gujarathi@emg-india.com
Homepage: www.emg-automation.com